2013 Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2013 MAFP Award Winners!

Family Physician of the Year
Donald Hughes, MD
Aitkin, Minnesota

Teacher of the Year
Roger Lindholm, M.D., FAAFP
New Ulm Medical Center

Merit Award
William O. Roberts, M.D., M.S.

President's Award
Therese Zink, M.D., M.P.H.

Researcher of the Year
Kurt Angstman, M.D.

Resident of the Year
Carol Tunney, MB, BCh, BAO
Mayo Family Medicine Residency Program


Medical Student Award for
Contributions to Family Medicine

Caitlin Hill
University of Minnesota Medical School

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal